Iver Heath

Nurturing happy, healthy, confident learners in a safe, rich learning environment

  • 'Thank you for all the guidance and support you have given our daughter. You have really instilled a lot of confidence in her!'
  • 'Words cannot express how grateful my husband and I are to all the staff for the hours of dedication and support that you have given our son throughout his time at the school!' (Parent)
  • 'Our daughter thoroughly enjoyed her experiences during her Forest School sessions and we enjoyed listening to her excited stories afterwards!'
  • 'Thank you for all your hard work, care and never ending support'.
  • 'Educating the mind without educating the heart is no education at all' Aristotle
  • 'It is the supreme art of the teacher to awaken joy in creative expression' Albert Einstein
  • 'Education is not the filling of a pail but the lighting of a fire' WB Yeats
  • 'Education is the most powerful weapon you can use to change the world' Nelson Mandela

Newsletters

February Newsletter 2020

December Newsletter 2019

November Newsletter 2019

September Newsletter 2019

Important Dates for Spring and summer terms 2020

 

Term dates:

School term and holiday dates 2020-21

  

 Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon on

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 23rd October 3pm

 

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December 1.45pm

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January

Friday 12th February 3pm

 

Monday 22nd February

Thursday 1st April 1.45pm

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May 3pm

 

Monday 7th June

Wednesday 21st July 1.45pm

 

 Important: there are three more Inset days to be added to these dates